A LEADING EDGE THROUGH KNOW-HOW

The deep understanding of technical requirements and the high level of innovation along the entire value chain make for the DNA of Montana Aerospace.

It combines the inventiveness of our researchers, the problem-solving skills of our engineers, the material and manufacturing know-how of our experts and the efforts of around 4,800 committed employees worldwide to inspire our customers every day.

Focused on innovative material solutions, we offer a comprehensive range of services for the aerospace, e-mobility and energy industry.

Montana Aerospace Solutions
Montana Aerospace Solutions
Universal Alloy Corporation
Alu Menziken
Alpine Metal Tech
ASTA

„Wir nutzen die Kompetenzen unserer Divisionen auch innerhalb der Gruppe, so entstehen Synergieffekte die Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Maecenas porttitor congue massa. Fusce posuere, magna sed pulvinar ultricies“
– Dr. Markus Nolte

S+S
STRUCTURAL PARTS & SYSTEMS

In our “STRUCTURAL PARTS & SYSTEMS” business line, we develop and manufacture complex sophisticated parts and assemblies made of aluminum, titanium and special steels for the aerospace and e-mobility industries. The aerospace portfolio includes complex structural parts for the fuselage, wings and landing gear, critical connecting parts for the engine mounts and functional parts for the cabin interior. In the area of e-mobility, we specialize in lightweight parts, including cutting-edge solutions for battery boxes. Our portfolio is complemented by special machines for automation and system solutions for the energy industry.

M+P
MATERIALS & PARTS

In our “MATERIALS & PARTS” business line, we develop and manufacture lightweight components made of aluminum, titanium and superalloys for the end markets of aerospace and e-mobility, as well as other industrial sectors. As extrusion experts, we offer a wide array of high-precision extruded profiles and lightweight parts with a first-class surface finish. The portfolio ranges from highly critical structural parts for the fuselage and wings to thermally and mechanically highly critical engine parts to decorative strips for the cabin interior. This portfolio is supplemented by parts and special products made of copper for the energy sector.

BRINGING THE BEST TOGETHER

Montana Aerospace is the sum of the experience, motivation and passion of around 4,800 employees in all parts of the world. Their understanding of the requirements of our customers, their view of each and every production step and the common search for superior solutions – this is what sets us apart.

Herbert Roth, COO

Play Video
Universal Alloy Corporation
Alu Menziken
Alpine Metal Tech
ASTA

„Wir nutzen die Kompetenzen unserer Divisionen auch innerhalb der Gruppe, so entstehen Synergieffekte die Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Maecenas porttitor congue massa. Fusce posuere, magna sed pulvinar ultricies“
– Dr. Markus Nolte

VORSPRUNG DURCH KNOW-HOW

Das tiefe Verständnis für die technischen Anforderungen und die hohe Innovationskraft entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette bilden die DNA der Montana Aerospace.

In ihr vereinen sich der Ideenreichtum unserer Forscher, die Lösungskompetenz unserer Ingenieure, das Material- und Fertigungs-Know-how unserer Experten und das Bestreben von weltweit über 4.800 engagierten Mitarbeitern, unsere Kunden täglich zu begeistern.

Fokussiert auf innovative Materiallösungen bieten wir ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum für die Aerospace-, E-Mobility- und Energie-Industrie.

Montana Aerospace Solutions
Montana Aerospace Solutions
Universal Alloy Corporation
Alu Menziken
Alpine Metal Tech
ASTA

„Wir nutzen die Kompetenzen unserer Divisionen auch innerhalb der Gruppe, so entstehen Synergieffekte die Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Maecenas porttitor congue massa. Fusce posuere, magna sed pulvinar ultricies“
– Dr. Markus Nolte

S+S
STRUKTURKOMPONENTEN & SYSTEME

In unserer Geschäftslinie „STRUKTURKOMPONENTEN & SYSTEME“ entwickeln und fertigen wir komplexe Bauteile und Zusammenbauten aus Aluminium, Titan und Sonderstählen für die Luftfahrt- und E-Mobility-Industrie. Zum Luftfahrt-Portfolio gehören komplexe Strukturkomponenten für Rumpf, Flügel und Fahrwerk, kritische Verbindungsbauteile für die Triebwerksaufhängung sowie Funktionsbauteile der Kabineninnenausstattung. Im Bereich E-Mobility sind wir auf Leichtbauteile spezialisiert, unter anderem auf innovative Lösungen für Batteriekästen. Ergänzt wird unser Portfolio durch Sondermaschinen für die Automatisierung sowie Systemlösungen für die Energie-Industrie.

M+K
MATERIALIEN & KOMPONENTEN

In unserer Geschäftslinie „MATERIALIEN & KOMPONENTEN“ entwickeln und fertigen wir Leichtbaukomponenten aus Aluminium und Titan sowie Superlegierungen für die Endmärkte Luftfahrt, E-Mobility und weitere Industriezweige. Als Extrusionsexperten bieten wir eine breite Palette an hochpräzisen Strangpressprofilen und Leichtbaukomponenten mit erstklassigem Oberflächenfinish. Zum Portfolio gehören höchst beanspruchte Strukturkomponenten für Rumpf und Flügel, thermisch und mechanisch hoch beanspruchte Komponenten der Triebwerke bis hin zu Dekorleisten der Kabineninnenausstattung. Ergänzt wird dieses Portfolio durch Komponenten und Spezialprodukte aus Kupfer für die Energiebranche.

BRINGING THE BEST TOGETHER

Montana Aerospace ist die Summe der Erfahrung, Motivation und Leidenschaft von über 4.800 Mitarbeitenden in allen Teilen der Welt. Ihr Verständnis für die Anforderungen unserer Kunden, ihre Sicht auf jeden einzelnen Produktionsschritt, die gemeinsame Suche nach immer besseren Lösungen– das macht uns aus.

Herbert Roth, COO

Play Video
Universal Alloy Corporation
Alu Menziken
Alpine Metal Tech
ASTA

„Wir nutzen die Kompetenzen unserer Divisionen auch innerhalb der Gruppe, so entstehen Synergieffekte die Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Maecenas porttitor congue massa. Fusce posuere, magna sed pulvinar ultricies“
– Dr. Markus Nolte